• Home
  • Chamber Board & Staff

Mission Statement:  To be the unified voice of business to promote growth and improvement in the economy, the community and the quality of life in Oconee County.



Kathy Black (The Strutting Peacock)

Darryl Broome  (State of South Carolina)

Sammy Dickson, (Retired)

Mark Dougherty (Tri County Technical College)

Nathan Farrar, Board Chair (GHS Oconee Memorial Hospital)

Darlene Greene, Past Board Chair (Bank of England Mortgage)

Kevin Greene (Trehel Corporation)

Janet Hartman (Oconee Economic Alliance)

Don Herriott (Brews on the Alley/Xtreme Fitness)

Denise McCormick (Blue Ridge Electric Coop)

Gloria Moore, Board Secretary (School District of Oconee County)

Anita Ridley, Board Treasurer (H&R Block)

Joey Sarkees (Technology Solutions)

Ken Sloan  (SC Mountain Lakes Convention & Visitors Bureau)


Vanessa Penton, Executive Director

Debbie Meinert, Office Administrator (Seneca) 864-882-2097

Sandra Powell, Office Administrator (Westminster) 864-647-5316

Martha Miller, Administrative Assistant (Walhalla) 864-638-2727


Oconee County Chamber of Commerce     *    2 Leas Courtyard Drive    *   Seneca, SC  29672    *    864-882-2097

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software