To contact your legislator, write them an email or letter to communicate your concern about an issue affecting your business or to express your appreciation for their work in Columbia.  Be sure to identify yourself and provide your legislators a way to respond to you by including your mailing or email address.

SC Senate

Thomas C. Alexander (R) 

District 1-Oconee & Pickens Counties

150 Cleveland Drive, Walhalla, 29691 (H)

(864)638-2988 (B)

(864)638-2153 (H)

PO Box 142, Columbia, 29201 (O)

Room 313



SC House of Representatives

William E. "Bill" Sandifer III (R)

District 2- Oconee & Pickens Counties

112 Cardinal Drive, Seneca, 29672 (H)

(864)885-2240 (B)

(864)882-1225 (H)

PO Box 11867, Columbia 29211

Room 407



William R. "Bill" Whitmire (R)

District 1- Oconee County

PO Box 157, Walhalla, 29691


(864)638-2970 (H)

PO Box 11867, Columbia, 29211

Room 436C





Oconee County Chamber of Commerce     *    2 Leas Courtyard Drive    *   Seneca, SC  29672    *    864-882-2097

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software